No Dyson Spheres Found Yet

Actually ran into this concept on an episode of Trek a while back, and Lo and Behold it’s real…in theory at least.   I think it would work great in the “universe” of our project.

No Dyson Spheres Found Yet

Posted using ShareThis

~ by macgruber on December 4, 2008.

One Response to “No Dyson Spheres Found Yet”

  1. A read the article and I’m not sure if my understanding is correct: a dyson sphere is like wrapping a star in a material capable of absorbing its energy but also results in masking or cloaking its existence? I like the idea but I’ll need you to explain it to me in Trek terms so I can begin drawing one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
