Page 1 Panel 2 (beta)

new_sample050609

There she is folks. I think it needs some color adjustments, HUD display artifacts, and perhaps a different font/color for the dialog. But at least this gives us a ‘constant’ to work from for the rest of the page(s). Going to bed now. ­čÖé

Almost forgot: click on the image to see the hi-res version.

~ by mandrizzle on May 7, 2009.

3 Responses to “Page 1 Panel 2 (beta)”

  1. Looks fantastic mang! That dialogue actually goes with panel one though (refer to script revision E-Mail) unless you wanna switch it around. I guess I’ll have to dock yer pay a few weeks. I dig it though, no doubt. we will talk more Friday.

  2. Haha … yes. I was running on too little sleep. Also forgot to put a period at the end of her sentence. I’ll bring it up to non-beta status by Friday.

  3. the more I look at this the more I love it.

Leave a Reply

 
